Review needed - Letter for vacanceis at children summer holiday camp

Post your Task 1 or 2 response and/or read the responses of other students and provide feedback.
Xbb

Review needed - Letter for vacanceis at children summer holiday camp

Post by Xbb »

You recently saw an advertisement about helpers for children summer holiday camp. Write a letter to camp organizers and say:
– Describe the areas where you can help.
– Give the time period you are available.
– Ask some questions about the camp.

------------------------------------------ ******************* --------------------------------------------
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am writing to apply for the advertised vacancy of helper in your coming children summer holiday camp. Please allow me to share a bit of details about my candidacy as follows.

First and foremost, I have been a fully qualified athlete coach for more than five years. In fact, I also had one year working as the cheer leader at a National camp for teenagers before that. Therefore, I am uttterly confident that I could help with creating excitement and motivation amongst children as a leader of both cheer leading and exercises conducting.

Due to the fact that I am still at my current job as the football coach at the Community High School; I could only join the camp from 1st June when my school starts its annual holiday term. Honestly, I hope my tentative available time fits your camp’s inauguration accordingly. Moreover, I would like to know more details about certain aspects of the camp in the event that you find my profile qualified. What will be the official working time for a typical day? And could you please let me know if I could find a small room to stay at the camp during its length of one month.

I do appreciate your prompt reply.
Yours faithfully,
Xbb
David.IELTS.Examiner
IELTS Examiner
IELTS Examiner

Re: Review needed - Letter for vacanceis at children summer holiday camp

Post by David.IELTS.Examiner »

Hello!

athletics coach