Hello! I'm Anna

Tell everyone who you are, where you are from and why you are taking the IELTS.
Post Reply
soupnrool
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:24 pm

Hello! I'm Anna

Post by soupnrool » Sun Jul 31, 2016 10:08 am

I want to learn more about IELTs and people's experiences of the test :D

Hello! I'm Anna

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

User avatar
imtiyaz
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 1:01 am

Re: Hello! I'm Anna

Post by imtiyaz » Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:31 pm

hi anna i how are you i am imityaz

Tarun Teja
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:25 pm

Re: Hello! I'm Anna

Post by Tarun Teja » Mon Jan 30, 2017 9:13 am

Hi this is tarun, here's my watsapp num 7382439058 u can ping me here

John Joseph
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 10:40 am

Re: Hello! I'm Anna

Post by John Joseph » Sat Feb 04, 2017 6:14 am

hi, I'm john. planning to write ielts in march. looking for a speaking partner. if interested call me on Skype@ johnjoseph414

growingbones
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:54 pm

Re: Hello! I'm Anna

Post by growingbones » Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:08 pm

Hi! I am Dr Ash, planning to take my IELTS UKVI next month, looking for a study partner

my Skype drhashimsb

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests