Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

For discussions on immigrating to Canada.
knight
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:00 pm

Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by knight » Fri May 15, 2015 2:16 pm

if you are interested drop your number
Last edited by knight on Sat Aug 08, 2015 1:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

knight
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:00 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by knight » Wed Jun 03, 2015 2:35 pm

knight wrote:send message to +2348034556519 if u are interested
spaces still available

knight
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:00 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by knight » Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:54 am

spaces still available

jackace
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:06 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by jackace » Wed Dec 30, 2015 6:08 am

HI, myself Jay Panchal, i have taken exam date on 23rd Jan 2016
Please add me : +918401018030

shivanimudgal1312
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 7:17 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by shivanimudgal1312 » Sat May 13, 2017 4:04 pm

7983068276.PLease add

Devashish
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 12:37 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by Devashish » Wed May 31, 2017 3:08 pm

+919550759825 Kindly add

waelelagamy
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2016 6:33 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by waelelagamy » Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:32 am

kindly add me
00966504525103

amrohadi
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:26 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by amrohadi » Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:38 pm

Please add me to the group

Name : Amro Hadi
Profession : IT Security Officer
Work Experience : 5 Yrs
IELTS : overall 7
Whatsapp : +966563441928
National : Indian

randeep19thaug
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 10:36 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by randeep19thaug » Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:37 pm

please add me

Ms Randeep Kaur
778-929-9465

Ami14344
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 2:31 pm
Location: KSA

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by Ami14344 » Fri Jul 28, 2017 4:12 pm

please add me
+966596510720

Post Reply