Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

For discussions on immigrating to Canada.
allan_193
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 8:31 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by allan_193 » Wed Mar 08, 2017 5:13 am

Please add me to this group. +918860073358. I'm from india.

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Dilpreet
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:49 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by Dilpreet » Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:44 am

DILPREET SINGH +919814789676

rahul.kanugo
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:34 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by rahul.kanugo » Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:01 am

Please add my no .+919872343287 in immigration as an aspirant

rahimpal
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 3:07 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by rahimpal » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:13 pm

pls add me +918056249495

hashim94
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 9:47 am

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by hashim94 » Thu Jun 15, 2017 11:37 am

o
Last edited by hashim94 on Sun Jun 18, 2017 8:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

ahmed5_27
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 10, 2017 9:06 pm

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by ahmed5_27 » Sat Jun 17, 2017 4:44 pm

Please add me to canada immigration whatsapp group. my phone is 00249914589280, thank you in advance

User avatar
FastTrackIELTS
Posts: 154
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:05 pm
Contact:

Re: Whatsapp group for Canada immigration

Post by FastTrackIELTS » Thu Jun 22, 2017 12:57 pm

We have lots of great Canadian immigrants and IELTS students in our group - https://t.co/tUyS5TAim1 - click here to join
FREE IELTS Tips, Videos and Lessons from Fast Track IELTS - Book a lesson with us today!
http://WWW.PASSMYIELTS.COM

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests