Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Start or join Whatsapp groups made by members of this community.
tayyabkk1
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 10:06 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by tayyabkk1 » Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:05 am

please also add me to this whatsapp group 00923002808830

greta.babu3
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:05 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by greta.babu3 » Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:09 am

Pls add me 08422026342

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk


abdulkarimkhan
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2015 5:35 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by abdulkarimkhan » Sun Apr 23, 2017 1:25 pm

Please add my number 966540568223

Thanks
AK

zoozo5233
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 3:23 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by zoozo5233 » Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:23 pm

Hi , I want join this group please

‭‭+1 (520) 589-6497‬‬


أرسلت بواسطة iPhone بإستخدام Tapatalk

seb0406
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:17 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by seb0406 » Mon Apr 24, 2017 10:23 am

Is this group still active? If yes, please add me to the group

+97152 8510806

My exam is on 29th April

Thank you in advance!!

mahmoudrhodes
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 5:54 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by mahmoudrhodes » Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:16 pm

+2001273772637

ielts_network
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:50 pm

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by ielts_network » Fri Apr 28, 2017 4:51 pm

HI

KINDLY CAN YOU ADD MY NUMBER 965-99197990


BR

anazedappal
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:19 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by anazedappal » Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:11 pm

Anaz
+966562175353

ghadyani.javad
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 8:04 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by ghadyani.javad » Wed May 10, 2017 5:25 am

hi
my name is Javad
I would appreciate if you add me to your group.
my contact number is +989122101465

anazedappal
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:19 am

Re: Band Score 8 targeters ALL HERE!!!--WhatsApp Group

Post by anazedappal » Wed May 17, 2017 4:33 am

Hi guys,

Could you please add me in this group.

Name: Anas
Number: +966562175353

Post Reply