Teachers are dime a dozen. But, finding the right teacher is as wearisome as finding a needle in a hay-stack.

Tell everyone about your IELTS related business.
prabhakar reddy

Teachers are dime a dozen. But, finding the right teacher is as wearisome as finding a needle in a hay-stack.

Post by prabhakar reddy »

The ladder to success is difficult to climb, but such arduous and painstaking climb will become as easy as duck taking to water when trained and guided by a knowledgeable mentor.

Here is one such IDEAL mentor that you have been, desperately, looking for.

My name is Prabhakar Reddy and I am from India. I am a Professor of English language and also a Trainer of IELTS, with 14 years of experience of teaching IELTS to various students, across the world.

I have abundant experience of teaching IELTS, and have groomed several students in getting good band scores. I have the uncanny adroitness of casting a spell on the minds of the students to initiate eagerness to explore the English language to the effect of not only improving their standards of English but also making them equip with enough knowledge to crack this tough exam.

LISTENING MODULE: This is one module that requires a lot of focus and attention in following different accents. I will teach you very good tips which will help you get your required Band score, without any scintilla of doubt.

READING MODULE: I will teach you copious shortcuts & techniques in making IELTS Reading comprehension easy, without the rigmarole of your going through the ordeal of reading the whole passage, laboriously. Just try my shortcuts and help yourself do the answers with accuracy.